play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

5 Autosport Loughborough
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By Ash W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service what you see is what you get good quality cars in very good conditions .not the cheapest but a garage which you can trust


  • 5

    Brillant service.

    By Bob G on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Autosports brillant service when I bought my car.....Dean and Will are nice people who won't try to pressure you in anyway...if you live miles from their showroom and see something you like take a drive there you won't be disappointed ...BUY WITH CONFIDENCE. Regards Bob Glover.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Wayne S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class service.


  • 5

    Well worth the trip.....

    By Gary W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw a vehicle I liked on Autotrader, BMW 3 Series, and went to visit. Will was very helpful. Didn't feel pressured, was given the opportunity to explore the vehicle. Put a deposit down and was told the vehicle would be given a thorough pre-sale check and MOT and could collect within 48 hours. So far so good; it was an easy sale as I wanted the vehicle and was pretty much decided prior to the visit. Found Autosport to be a nice company to deal with, very genuine with great customer care, good aftersale warranty - overall a pleasure! I live in Essex and travelled up to purchase, well worth the trip!!


  • 5

    car purchase autosport

    By Nigel D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I hired a car and drove up from Somerset to buy the car unseen .l found the car to be exactly as described by Autosport and was very pleased with my buying experience and the car has been great .I would buy from them again as they really care about their reputation Nigel Dawe-lane


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sam K on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I live in London (Surrey). During my search for a nice car, I found one online which matched all my interests. Amazingly this car was 140 kilometres away in Loughborough, Leicester (Autosport). Despite the long distance, I went to pick it up and I was not disappointed at all. Mr. Will welcomed me as he proceeded to brief me the history of this reputable family business. After which I knew that I was buying a car from good hands. I drove back to London in a well looked after vehicle. It drives so smooth and the bodywork is stunning. Therefore for as a very happy customer, I recommend other people to buy from Autosport. Sam


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Daniel L on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and willing to take me for test drive last thing in the day. Everything in order and well sorted on pick up.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Janis M on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was served by Will. Great service, knew pretty much anything I asked him about, well spoken. Arranged all the servicing for the car I was buying, as well as mot and valeting. Arranged the time for me to pick up, when it was the most suitable for me. Superior car buying experience.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous, the real deal!

    By Roy S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived to view our car, the family who runs the trades shop was smart professional and did not make us feel like they were trying to sell us anything. They answered our questions on the spot and we took a test drive. The car is quality. I'm very very happy with Autosport in Loughbrough. The Hill family have this car selling thing down to a science.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ellis B on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly guys and very honest , the way they described the car on the phone was exactly how it was on arrival, it's good to see honesty when your driving 3 hours to collect a car. Highly recommend these guys!


‹ Prev Next ›