play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Janis M on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was served by Will. Great service, knew pretty much anything I asked him about, well spoken. Arranged all the servicing for the car I was buying, as well as mot and valeting. Arranged the time for me to pick up, when it was the most suitable for me. Superior car buying experience.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous, the real deal!

    By Roy S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived to view our car, the family who runs the trades shop was smart professional and did not make us feel like they were trying to sell us anything. They answered our questions on the spot and we took a test drive. The car is quality. I'm very very happy with Autosport in Loughbrough. The Hill family have this car selling thing down to a science.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ellis B on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly guys and very honest , the way they described the car on the phone was exactly how it was on arrival, it's good to see honesty when your driving 3 hours to collect a car. Highly recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Great experience all round!

    By James D on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with, seemed very genuine people. Car was in great condition and they know a lot about the cars they are selling.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 28/01/17

    Thanks for taking the time with the review James, All the best, Will.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Christiana F on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as described, was in an immaculate condition. Good value for money for mileage and year. Staff were very friendly and helpful and kept in touch throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 24/12/16

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Christiana, Have a merry Christmas and we are here anytime in the future for your car needs, Regards, Will x


  • 5

    All in, it was a very good experience

    By Graham E on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought an MGTF from Autosport and travelled from Manchester to view and then to pick up the vehicle when Will from Autosport met me at the station. I found the the guys at Autosport very honest, helpful and friendly to deal with, the car is exactly as they described it would be and was presented in the showroom superbly. They dealt with the admin very efficiently and ensured that the vehicle had been checked and serviced as promised.


  • 5

    Come here and you won't regret.

    By Qiyuan L on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people working here, amazed by the efficiency and the professionalism. 100 percents satisfied.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Carl J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding garage. Made to feel very comfortable and at ease. Not pushy at all and happy to let you make your own decision. Will definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great family run business.

    By Chris B on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A positive experience with the owner and his son who run the business. I struck an instant liking to these two guys who seem very honest and genuine. The advert for the car was as described and accurate and I was very pleased with the vehicle when I viewed it. A slightly higher price than I wanted to spend but the vehicle was in such good condition considering it was ten years old, that I thought the additional cost (compared to similar aged vehicles) was worth it. The vehicle was for our daughter so a little more money for our peace of mind in my opinion was worth it.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 12/10/16

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Chris, any help or advise you need I'm here, Regards Will


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grace Q on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, all queries were answered. The car I purchased was exactly as advertised very happy with it.


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP