play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing my first!

    By Sundip M on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys who were very welcoming! I went through a great customer journey, I'd highly recommend and visit!!


  • 5

    Purchase

    By Chris C on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite in dealing with the purchase, from the initial enquiry right through to the completion of the purchase. Would use them again in the future


  • 5

    Amazing cars. Amazing service.

    By Stef M on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Autosport in Loughborough. I'm so happy with it!! Would highly recommend this place ,good quality cars ,at very competitive prices. Very attentive service. You're made to feel welcome and at ease from the word go.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 28/09/16

    Glad your happy Stef thanks for taking the time for the review, Regards Will


  • 5

    Lovely people, Trustworthy information.

    By Ilene C on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very warm welcome received. They were very kind and supportive towards my request of completing my financial arrangement within hours. I felt that all information were genuine and got a feeling of trust. They assured me that I would have a superb experience with my purchase of a Mercedes CLK and definitely so, it's like riding on a cloud.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 26/09/16

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Ilene and im so glad you love your new Car, Thank you and all the best, Will


  • 5

    Great garage and customer service

    By Andy H on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at Autosport to leaving the whole experience was outstanding and very helpful a well established garage nothing was to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Andrew F on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company,not at all pushy.A very enjoyable and relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul B on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very friendly, and helpful.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 SW

    By Paul M on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service from all the staff. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas E on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, customer focused and friendly. True family business interested in so much more than just making quick money. Good to see that this is still existing. Thanks a lot, car drives as promised.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Roy K on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a range rover from the lads at Autosport, and was impressed to find the car exactly as described in their advert, the whole transaction was smooth, hassle free, and just what you would hope for well done lads


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP