play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    super service

    By Neil B on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming , pleasant and no pressure environment,staff were helpful throughout the process of buying my car and also after the sale was completed,would recommend giving autosport a visit .I will .


  • 5

    An early Fathers day present to myself.

    By James K on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jaguar from this dealer today. I travelled 80 miles from home, the car was exactly as described, and I bought it straight away, A father and son dealership, very nice people, it was a pleasure meeting them, I had been to see a few Jaguars before this one, and was getting fed up of viewing cars that were not as described, I did not part exchange but they let me leave the car I went in, and am fetching it back the weekend, the drive home was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone, all there stock was really well presented, and on the phone they tell you the truth about the car. VERY VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED. (Go on spoil yourself.)


  • 5

    Honest place to purchase your next car.

    By Rob C on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from this motor dealer !!! Was purchasing a first car for my daughter to learn in. Vehicle was very well presented for its age and drove far better than expected on the test drive !!! Family business who are friendly and courteous without being pushy. Refreshing to find !!! Good selection of vehicles and prices to suit. Have no hesitation in recommending this company. Many thanks for all your time and effort. Keep doing what you're doing !!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Very happy!

    By Sharon S on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Autosport, especially William - being a women buyer I was worried I'd feel intimidated but in this case not at all. He was very good and made me feel at ease, no pressure to buy (although I did buy) It put my confidence into car buying and I would recommend this company to anybody. 100% satisfied. It wasn't dragged out and the process was so quick, totally not what I expected from car buying. A very helpful gentlemen and a great company. Thank you very much Sharon Smith


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Nick B on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish. Will called me back every time and was a pleasure to buy a car from. Won't hesitate to recommend these guys to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Honest, relaible & friendly car dealer

    By Keith H on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking round at a few cars I found the exact model for sale at Autosport, I phoned them for further information and spoke to Will who was very helpful, he explained the car was immaculate and available for viewing at their indoor showroom, my partner and I visited the next day and was amazed as the car was as described and immaculately presented with all the documents for inspection, I was then given the keys for a test drive, I expected a member of staff to accompany me, but to my amazement they offered me and my partner to test drive the car alone. The transaction was a breeze, Dean dealt with all the paperwork and even organased the road tax. I had cause to pop back as I had a small niggle with the trim and Will dealt with it immediately, without any hesitation . Iam 100% satisfied with the sales & service I have received form all the staff, and would certainly deal with these guys again. A truely Honest, relaible and friendly car dealer KH


  • 5

    Top quality, friendly, honest.

    By James W on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Will at Autosport Loughborough ensured that buying a very good car from them was easy and stress free. The car I bought was exactly as described on their advert and was of a very high standard. It was very refreshing to be able to buy a high quality car from a friendly and professional team. The car was very well prepared and free of any faults. Well worth travelling from Wales. I fully recommend this friendly and honest dealership for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Will was genuine and helpful.

    By Nathan A on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Felt very well looked after throughout the process, will was very helpful and flexible. Would've loved some negation on price but a good establishment knows and trusts it's cars and know what it wants for them. Great service, will definitely be there again if I need anything!


  • 5

    Genuine great service.

    By Martin L on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted. Will (sales) who was actually part of the family operation, let me peruse and test drive on my own, but was on hand for any questions, but the quality and presentation of the vehicle did all the work. Easy processing and a great support infrastructure, ex. BMW mechanics and on site and a salesperson willing to negotiate sensibly made the buying experience outstanding. Absolutely worthy of the 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, explained the car exactly how it was with having to travel so far to get it, made the experience the best they could. All in all very happy


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP