play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, explained the car exactly how it was with having to travel so far to get it, made the experience the best they could. All in all very happy


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Darren T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very smooth handover and transaction, a very friendly and well organised family Buisness and not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Emma W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've brought a few cars from Autosport over the years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They are a great friendly family run business who do everything to the highest standard. I have never had a problem with any of my cars I have brought and have always felt confident in knowing I have brought the best for my money. I will always recommend them to anyone interested in buying a car.


  • 5

    Good friendly family business

    By Mick W on 19 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesman did as promised And even taxed car for me


  • 5

    Good Quality - Great service !

    By Simon S on 25 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Needed a small run around 2 years ago so went for Citroen C2 spotted on forecourt. Super low milage for year, immaculate condition, great car. Recently decided to upgrade for bigger engine so traded C2 in for Audi A4 ..good deal. Another great car. love it !, easy, pleasurable, hassle free transaction....Thanks guys 10/10.


  • 5

    Never fails to deliver outstanding service

    By Graham W on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our 8th car in 22 years of dealing with Autosport. Customer service is exemplary. Listens to the customer and always delivers on the nail. A pleasure doing business - cannot recommend more highly. As honest as the day is long.


  • 5

    VW Caddy purchase

    By Christian L on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic, very professional, great deal, great company, would fully recommend, Will the guy I delt with is a credit to this company.


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE

    By Garry D on 25 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very smooth transaction lovely car had no problems at all first rate service


  • 5

    Welcoming, friendly and amazing. Spot on

    By Tammy N on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. All staff are super friendly, they know what they're talking about, they have genuine deals and theres no messing around. Every car there was spotless, the lads were in the back washing the cars. Really professional and friendly and VERY welcoming! Wouldn't go anywhere else, recommend 100%


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By graham W on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over the past 20 years I have had seven (7) cars from Autosport and never once been disappointed. Every car has been well presented, of top quality and at a fair price. I would highly recommend this garage.


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP