play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

All 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sameena K on 25 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely Amazing! The process from ringing in on day 1 to actually purchasing the car has been so seamless and quick. Will was very helpful and arranged everything for us so professionally. We absolutely love the A3 we have bought and if ever need another car will definitely be returning here! Thankyou for all your help once again :)

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 25/07/22

    Glad you love your new car Sameena, thanks for taking the time with a review. All the best. Will


  • 5

    great

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, patient and proactive and,last but not least, both sellers (father and son) offer a pre-reselling oservixe but the post-selling service is also great.


  • 5

    Never fails to deliver outstanding service

    By Graham W on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our 8th car in 22 years of dealing with Autosport. Customer service is exemplary. Listens to the customer and always delivers on the nail. A pleasure doing business - cannot recommend more highly. As honest as the day is long.


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE

    By Garry D on 25 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very smooth transaction lovely car had no problems at all first rate service


  • 5

    Welcoming, friendly and amazing. Spot on

    By Tammy N on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. All staff are super friendly, they know what they're talking about, they have genuine deals and theres no messing around. Every car there was spotless, the lads were in the back washing the cars. Really professional and friendly and VERY welcoming! Wouldn't go anywhere else, recommend 100%


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By graham W on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over the past 20 years I have had seven (7) cars from Autosport and never once been disappointed. Every car has been well presented, of top quality and at a fair price. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great example of customer care

    By Bryan H on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, honest people who clearly take pride in what they do. Car was superbly prepared and the transaction could not have gone smoother or been less stressful.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 30/01/19

    Bryan many thanks for taking the time with this review, so glad you are happy and hope to see you in the future. regards Will


  • 5

    excellent.very friendly

    By john P on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    what a pleasure to deal with.from start to finish.seen car on there web page made enquires about it spoke to will will done it all aranged delivery to my front door will also taxed it for me sorted the log book and ane one came with in 4 days

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 19/09/18

    Pleasure to deal with you John, Hope to assist you and your family with vehicles in the future, All The Best, Will Henson


  • 5

    10/10 first class.

    By Chris B on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top class, professional and friendly. The owner and his son were great in dealing with my daughter and me. We’d searched right across the country and visited several places in search of a mini. They couldn’t have been more helpful and were head and shoulders above other car dealerships. The car and service were spot on. I have no hesitation in recommending them. First class.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a very happy customer!

    By Ella B on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view and test drive a Mini Cooper and ended up buying it. The 2 guys there, father and son, were so helpful and reassuring. I walked out with a big smile on my face. Would definitely recommend.


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP