play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Christiana F on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as described, was in an immaculate condition. Good value for money for mileage and year. Staff were very friendly and helpful and kept in touch throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 24/12/16

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Christiana, Have a merry Christmas and we are here anytime in the future for your car needs, Regards, Will x


  • 5

    All in, it was a very good experience

    By Graham E on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought an MGTF from Autosport and travelled from Manchester to view and then to pick up the vehicle when Will from Autosport met me at the station. I found the the guys at Autosport very honest, helpful and friendly to deal with, the car is exactly as they described it would be and was presented in the showroom superbly. They dealt with the admin very efficiently and ensured that the vehicle had been checked and serviced as promised.


  • 5

    Come here and you won't regret.

    By Qiyuan L on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people working here, amazed by the efficiency and the professionalism. 100 percents satisfied.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Carl J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding garage. Made to feel very comfortable and at ease. Not pushy at all and happy to let you make your own decision. Will definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great family run business.

    By Chris B on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A positive experience with the owner and his son who run the business. I struck an instant liking to these two guys who seem very honest and genuine. The advert for the car was as described and accurate and I was very pleased with the vehicle when I viewed it. A slightly higher price than I wanted to spend but the vehicle was in such good condition considering it was ten years old, that I thought the additional cost (compared to similar aged vehicles) was worth it. The vehicle was for our daughter so a little more money for our peace of mind in my opinion was worth it.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 12/10/16

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Chris, any help or advise you need I'm here, Regards Will


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grace Q on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, all queries were answered. The car I purchased was exactly as advertised very happy with it.


  • 5

    Purchasing my first!

    By Sundip M on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys who were very welcoming! I went through a great customer journey, I'd highly recommend and visit!!


  • 5

    Purchase

    By Chris C on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite in dealing with the purchase, from the initial enquiry right through to the completion of the purchase. Would use them again in the future


  • 5

    Amazing cars. Amazing service.

    By Stef M on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Autosport in Loughborough. I'm so happy with it!! Would highly recommend this place ,good quality cars ,at very competitive prices. Very attentive service. You're made to feel welcome and at ease from the word go.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 28/09/16

    Glad your happy Stef thanks for taking the time for the review, Regards Will


  • 5

    Lovely people, Trustworthy information.

    By Ilene C on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very warm welcome received. They were very kind and supportive towards my request of completing my financial arrangement within hours. I felt that all information were genuine and got a feeling of trust. They assured me that I would have a superb experience with my purchase of a Mercedes CLK and definitely so, it's like riding on a cloud.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 26/09/16

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Ilene and im so glad you love your new Car, Thank you and all the best, Will


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP