play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer & Car Service

    By JOSHUA S on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. They went above and beyond sorting the car out pre-purchase, not only with the necessary MOT but with additional bodywork issues. Great service that I would trust to buy and sell through again. They also offered a 3-month warranty on a used vehicle, but so far so good so no need to use it.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 11/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Josh, hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Well recommended knowledgeable garage

    By Darren R on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional attitude and welcoming experience, no pressure and very helpful... My new Jaguar XF is a sparkling example, clearly well sourced and ready for purchase

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Darren hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Good service and reliable

    By joshua L on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very reliable dealership.


  • 5

    Brilliant helpful service

    By Mark B on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful sales guy, no pushy sales approach, comes highly reccomended.


  • 5

    Great service A1

    By IAN Y on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have used Autosport twice now. Will is a great help and gives a great service. I would highly recommend them to anyone who looking to buy a car. Ian


  • 5

    Great really helpful know what there talking about

    By MATHEW M on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experiences great people they no what there talking about really helpful I would recommend them good cars


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, Friendly, Highly Recommend

    By Joe G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very happy with the deal we got and the process was smooth and clear from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great garage to buy a car from

    By PAUL D on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , very friendly and helpful would recommend any one to use them if there looking for a car .


  • 5

    Honest friendly car dealer

    By HELEN H on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. A trustworthy family run business. They sold me a great car at a great price, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing all round

    By JADE B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very friendly and reassuring they are there if you need anything not just buy the car see you later full support offered for in the future also, highly recommended

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 25/06/19

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Jade, glad everything's ok and I'll see you in the future for sales or servicing. Regards Will


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP