play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

All 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and top notch cars

    By MITCHELL SMITH on 22 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was brilliant would definitely recommend AutoSport.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 22/06/24

    Mitch thanks for taking the time with a review, Enjoy your new BM. All the best. Will


  • 5

    Great service

    By NATALIE CONOLLY on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Especially loved seeing the big smile on little mams face. Will definatly reccomend to others.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 26/02/24

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Nat, Enjoy your new car. All the best Will


  • 5

    Trustworthy and genuine high quality car sales.

    By RICHARD DAFF on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly 5-star service. This is the second time I have gone to Autosport to buy from Will's family business. I returned because I trust Autosport, and find them very easy to deal with. Both cars I have purchased have been top notch, and Will is a man of his word. The garage are a true credit to the profession, and I will definitely return again next time I need a new car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 14/02/24

    Thanks for taking the time with a Review Richard, It's a pleasure to do repeat business with customers such as yourself. All the best Will


  • 5

    Trustworthy company with impeccable service! Highly recommended!

    By Simon Russell on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Clear, concise and accurate information provided from these guys. A very welcome breath of fresh air when in comes to the second hand car market. I was sick of being told clearly inaccurate information about the condition of vehicles just to get you to view. This company is trustworthy and I very highly recommend. I will be looking for our next car from here also!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 17/11/23

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Simon, i look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GRAHAM OGDEN on 27 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really great people who take a pride in their work and reputation. I cannot speak highly enough of the care and attention we received.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 27/09/23

    Graham thank you for taking the time with this review, it makes it all worth it. All the best Will


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly, fair and helpful all around. Made the purchase completely hassle free for me. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 14/08/23

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Jake. All the best Will


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ car dealer with hassle free buying

    By RICHARD BLACKWELL on 12 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful would definitely ues them in the future it was hassle free 5 ⭐️

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 14/08/23

    Many thanks Rich, Enjoy your new Focus RS. Regards Will


  • 5

    Loughborough Autosport Top Class

    By stephen brookes on 30 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Kept me up to date with everything. Hand over of the vehicle was hassle free and straightforward.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 30/05/23

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Steve. All the best Will


  • 5

    By ANDREW PORTER on 12 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Autosport and it's team were superb from the moment I walked in to leaving keys in hand. Car bought with confidence. Every car available presented superbly. Quality motors sold here from a friendly business. So good, I'll return for servicing, mots and upgrade my car. Thanks autosport.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 13/04/23

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Andy, we will look forward to assisting you and your car in the future. regards Will


  • 5

    Pristine service.

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Pristine service.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 03/02/23

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Jay, All the best Will


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP