play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By LEE KENDRICK on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Stress free from start to finish when I purchased a vehicle from them. Very friendly and helpful but also a professional service which made everything super easy. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again in the future if I ever required another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SIMON HAZELL on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Despite my initial concerns with a 280 mile round trip to go and view the car, the whole process was seamless and very professional. They provided lots of communication and a video of the car before I felt comfortable undertaking the journey. Having already reserved the car and been sent copies of the service history etc. the whole collection process took approx 20 mins before we were on our way home again! So far the car has proved to be everything that I wanted it to be so very happy and would deffo recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By BRYCE STUART on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience and the one mechanical fault that arose was dealt with swiftly under warranty, to my satisfaction.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 14/04/22

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Bryce, All the best Will


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Isle on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the phone call at the start to the purchase we had complete trust. Very friendly and trusted every word. Had to travel 2 hours to see the vehicle and it was everything and more. Photos were true and accurate. Totally recommend to near and far. Accommodated us and friendly on arrival. Offered to collect us from train station had we chosen to travel by train. Lovely family run business. Thank you Will and dad

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 29/03/22

    Charlotte many thanks for taking the time with a review, Pleasure to have dealt with you all and hope to do so in the future, All the best Will


  • 5

    just got my first car from here , amazing service not pushy

    By Daisy Pinnell on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , found my dream car . Very quick transaction and not pushy at all . Thank you for helping me find my first car!!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 29/03/22

    Thanks for the review Daisy and enjoy the summer in your new car. Regards Will


  • 5

    Honest, Polite, trouble free purchase, car buying at its best 👍👍👍👍👍

    By DAVID GRIFFITH on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a new car from Will at Autosport, Loughborough. In forty years of motoring and having bought many a car over that time, I can honestly say Will was one of the most professional, polite and accommodating salesman I have ever met. The whole buying process was so smooth, nothing was too much trouble for Will. An example of which being, I happened to mention in passing that I wanted a tow bar fitting. Without hesitation, Will offered to source and fit the tow bar prior to collection. Will kept me updated throughout the purchase, The car was exactly as advertised and drove like new. I’m really impressed and will definitely look towards returning to Autosport in the years to come. I have no hesitation in recommending Will (& his father) at Autosport, well done 👍

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 24/02/22

    David thankyou for taking the time with a review, look forward to dealing in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Excellent customer service 👌

    By GLORIA KAY on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely car purchase experience I had with Will at Autosport. From the moment of that first phone call regarding the car availability to the point when my Nissan Qashqai was delivered safely at home the next day. The young Lad Will, showed me the car, talked me through the process, helped me with taxing the car, mot already done. Will was very patient with my too many questions and took my frequent phone calls. 5 stars for Autosport. So happy with my new car. I was given 3 months warranty should there be any issues. Highly recommended. 😊

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 24/02/22

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Gloria, it was a pleasure assisting you with this purchase. All the best Will


  • 5

    Superb customer experience. Highly recommended!

    By DANIEL McGRATH on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer experience. Very attentive and the entire transaction was superbly dealt with.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 03/02/22

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Dan, hope to deal again in the future. regards Will


  • 5

    Autosport Loughborough

    By PETER STURGESS on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Will who I spoke with at Autosport at Loughborough is a top chap, bought a Mercedes from them and he took me through everything with excellent detail and service, couldn’t be more pleased!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 27/10/21

    PETER GLAD TO KNOW YOUR LOVING THE MERCEDES, MANY THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME WITH A REVIEW. REGARDS WILL


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP