play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An Outstanding Experience

    By JOHN O on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a remarkable company, and what an excellent experience. The owner of the company sold us the right car at a fair price. The whole process from start to finish was friendly, knowledgable, professional, and meticulous. How wonderful and unusual to be able to report in that way, these days. We would not hesitate for a moment to buy from Autosport Loughborough again.


  • 5

    Buying premium mercedes from a distance

    By ED A on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Will is patent and understanding. During what is a difficult time for buyers and dealers alike, he held a car for me until I was able to visit. Coming from distance I was pleased car was presented as described and very much exceeded expectations.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Ed, Enjoy the Mercedes. All the best Will


  • 5

    Trustworthy Garage

    By EMMA D on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly ,honest ,professional people.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure dealing with them

    By ROGER B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can wholeheartedly recommend Autosport for the efficient way they conducted the sale of the car I was interested in. Nothing was too much trouble and the car has exceeded my expectations.


  • 5

    Purchase of Freelander 2 Saturday 1st August

    By IAN F on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rarely purchase a car as I tend to keep them for several years. I have always purchased in the past from a main dealer and therefore this was the first time in 35 years that I made the decision to purchase from an independent dealer. The service and communication I received from the first telephone contact to picking up the car 5 days later was outstanding. I have always bought locally and this was the first time I have travelled(80 miles) to purchase a car having not seen the Freelander prior to purchase. The description given by Autosport on the phone was totally accurate(in superb condition)when I arrived to view and pick the car up. The staff at Autosport were personable,knowledgable and gave me plenty of time for my wife and I to view the car,and ask as many questions regarding it. I would be 100% confident to repeat the whole process again should I need to. Thank you Will for your time, advice and guidance through what is always a big decision for me. Ian

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/08/20

    Many thanks Ian it was a pleasure and i hope to assist you again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JAMES P on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest people. Would highly recommend! Felt very looked after during the whole process and would absolutely use again.


  • 5

    Great local firm!

    By BEN S on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in a bit of a rush after my last one decided to give up on me. The salesman I spoke to was genuine and sincere, and don't pressure me into anything. My newly bought developed a couple of small problems within a month of purchase, but Autosport were more than happy to rectify it for me. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 13/06/20

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Ben I hope we can deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Great Customer & Car Service

    By JOSHUA S on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. They went above and beyond sorting the car out pre-purchase, not only with the necessary MOT but with additional bodywork issues. Great service that I would trust to buy and sell through again. They also offered a 3-month warranty on a used vehicle, but so far so good so no need to use it.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 11/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Josh, hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Well recommended knowledgeable garage

    By Darren R on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional attitude and welcoming experience, no pressure and very helpful... My new Jaguar XF is a sparkling example, clearly well sourced and ready for purchase

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Darren hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Good service and reliable

    By joshua L on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very reliable dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP