play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very please with my purchase item was as described

    By Rich E on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and friendly people not like your tipical pushy sales people. Very helpful and done there best to help out with the gadgets on the vehicle and are willing to be on standby for future phone calls if needed for further assistance

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 14/01/19

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Rich enjoy the Range Rover. All the best. Will


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Chris S on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Autosport , I bought a Peugeot in December 2018 . Will was very helpful and friendly he made the whole process smooth and easy . The car is very clean and tidy I have no complaints about this dealership and would recommend them

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 09/01/19

    Chris many thanks for taking the time with the review and I hope to deal again in the future, regards Will.


  • 5

    Used car buying

    By Martin N on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales department very professional and helpful clear understanding when buying quality used cars very good communication quick and easy car collection very pleased will not go anywhere else when looking for replacement cars thankyou.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 29/12/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Martin and it will be a pleasure to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy sale, quality cars

    By Lewis M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, a trustworthy and honest car salesman. The car was high quality at a fair price. Very thorough through the sale, I highly recommend Auto Sport to anyone looking for a reliable car.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 22/12/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Lewis hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will.


  • 5

    Helpful and quick

    By Ryan H on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service provided was very good. They were very helpful, as it was my first car I felt comfortable on the test drive. There was no waiting around, looked at the car, had the test drive, showed me around the car and filled in the paper work! Would recommend Autosprt!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 03/12/18

    Thanks for taking the time on the review Ryan, any thing I can help with in the future just contact me. All the best Will.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Andy C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was brilliantly prepared and presented and the sales team were very friendly and helpful. The only reason not to give 5 stars is that I had an unforeseen problem with the car early on and although AS did everything they could to resolve the issue, they could not fix it. The car ended up going to a specialist to resolve the fault and I ended up having to contribute towards the total repair cost. It seems the warranty supplied has a capped limit on any repair cost which isn't made clear during the sale and I believe it should be. The communication throughout the issue was excellent throughout however and the car is now superb. I would recommend AS.


  • 5

    Excellent satisfaction from Autosport Loughborough

    By Matthew K on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, professional and helpful team. Very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend Autosport Loughborough. Will buy again.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 05/11/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Matt. Hope to deal with you again in the future. regards Will


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer !

    By Andy S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Autosport with a view to taking a car for a test drive. So happy with the service even before the test drive that I purchased the car. Salesman will help with all of your enquiries & needs, both at time of purchase & after sales. Even sorted a loan of a car whilst mine was prepared. Excellent stuff !


  • 5

    Not Your Typical Used Car Sales Dealership

    By Amanda L on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I immediately felt reassured and in good hands when dealing with Autosport, they have an excellent selection of both quality and prestige cars. Their cars are of superb quality and you buy with confidence.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 09/06/18

    Amanda many thanks For taking the time with the review I hope to do business with you in the future, Regards Will


  • 5

    Happy with new jag

    By Steve G on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Will what a guy no hassle not pushy . I wish he could teach other sales people how to sell a car , I'm now 61 and can say with no hesitation this man and company are 5 star plus. P.s I love my jag thank you once again . PPS great pic too , Steve greenslade.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 02/06/18

    Steve many thanks for taking the time with this review and I am so glad your new Jaguar is perfect for you, All the best, Will


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP