play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Andy C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was brilliantly prepared and presented and the sales team were very friendly and helpful. The only reason not to give 5 stars is that I had an unforeseen problem with the car early on and although AS did everything they could to resolve the issue, they could not fix it. The car ended up going to a specialist to resolve the fault and I ended up having to contribute towards the total repair cost. It seems the warranty supplied has a capped limit on any repair cost which isn't made clear during the sale and I believe it should be. The communication throughout the issue was excellent throughout however and the car is now superb. I would recommend AS.


  • 5

    Excellent satisfaction from Autosport Loughborough

    By Matthew K on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, professional and helpful team. Very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend Autosport Loughborough. Will buy again.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 05/11/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Matt. Hope to deal with you again in the future. regards Will


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer !

    By Andy S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Autosport with a view to taking a car for a test drive. So happy with the service even before the test drive that I purchased the car. Salesman will help with all of your enquiries & needs, both at time of purchase & after sales. Even sorted a loan of a car whilst mine was prepared. Excellent stuff !


  • 5

    Not Your Typical Used Car Sales Dealership

    By Amanda L on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I immediately felt reassured and in good hands when dealing with Autosport, they have an excellent selection of both quality and prestige cars. Their cars are of superb quality and you buy with confidence.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 09/06/18

    Amanda many thanks For taking the time with the review I hope to do business with you in the future, Regards Will


  • 5

    Happy with new jag

    By Steve G on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Will what a guy no hassle not pushy . I wish he could teach other sales people how to sell a car , I'm now 61 and can say with no hesitation this man and company are 5 star plus. P.s I love my jag thank you once again . PPS great pic too , Steve greenslade.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 02/06/18

    Steve many thanks for taking the time with this review and I am so glad your new Jaguar is perfect for you, All the best, Will


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and car .....

    By Adam L on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a while ar getting a car and read bad reviews on please or not even any . I can across autosport and there reviews were all fantastic and trust me the deliver what they say. Autosport team was fantastic from start to finish the car was even better than the pics . They even picked us up from train station . Everything was made so smooth . Would not hesitate recommending them to purchase a car . 5* well done autosport 😊

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 12/05/18

    Adam many thanks for taking the time with the review, Enjoy the car and it was a pleasure dealing with you, All The best, Will.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jason T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb !! could not wish for a better service top draw


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Amanda H on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Autosport enough. I have purchased many cars in the past normally from large national dealers but they have never come close to the exceptional service I received from Autosport. I had a terminally ill parent & needed a car asap after mine had been written off . Within 24 hours of viewing the car online they made special arrangements to deliver it & I was able to get back n forth to the hospital to spend the final hours with my dad. I cannot thank you enough.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 14/04/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Amanda, Enjoy your new Mini and I hope to deal with you in the future, All the best Will


  • 5

    absolutly first class thanks WIll

    By Clive H on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from pictures and description can always be a little bit of a chance but not with this very professional car sales. After speaking with will he gave me an accurate description of the car and great px price. I would defiantly recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 03/04/18

    Clive many thanks for taking the time with the review, All the best and hope to deal again in the future, Regards Will.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Gary M on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Portsmouth to loughborough to buy a car from Auto sport . The description given of the car was 100% accurate . This is a very friendly family run professional garage.I would not hesitate to buy from or recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 19/03/18

    Gary many thanks For your business and taking the time with the review, Hope to deal with you again in the future, All the best, Will Henson.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP