play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Gary M on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Portsmouth to loughborough to buy a car from Auto sport . The description given of the car was 100% accurate . This is a very friendly family run professional garage.I would not hesitate to buy from or recommend them to friends and family.

  • 5

    A mini marvel for me.🚗 👍

    By Steve B on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked in the door of Autosport of Loughborough , I was made welcome . As I went through the process of buying the car I’d chosen , it was if I’d known the guys there all my life. They had a professional and no nonsense way to go through the process of buying a car. The cars there are of a very good quality and I’m very pleased with my choice. I have no hesitation in recommending buying a car from Autosport . Thanks guys. Steve Bull

  • 5

    Fantastic and honest service from Autosport.

    By Rob H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from The team at Autosport. The car is amazing and exactly as described. It was serviced and prepared very nicely for the pick up. Great doing business, would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Good, trustworthy dealer

    By Phil C on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, clearly takes pride in his business.

  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By John M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2010 Range Rover 3.6 TDV8 Vogue from WIll at Autosport Lougborough. Arranged to fly in from Europe, purchase and collect the vehicle. All went as planned. Left the UK with the vehicle on a 2,000 mile trip to our European offices. No issues with vehicle and the sales process and customer service by Will was excellent. Highly recommended car dealer!!!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 22/02/18

    John many thanks for taking the time with the review, All the best, Will Henson

  • 5

    First class car sales

    By Eddie G on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service.. Professional, courteous, friendly and totally approachable

  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Richard O on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is really good, willing to do business with them some other time.

  • 5

    Great Service and good car

    By Mike K on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Jaguar XK in July. Really good professional service. Had the car six months now and I am delighted with it. Well done guys

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/01/18

    Mike many thanks for taking the time with our review, Delighted your enjoying the XK and I hope to see you in the future, Many thanks and all the best. .Will Henson.

  • 5

    Very please, fully recommend

    By Kieran S on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent and I have been really pleased with my Mercedes C-class. The car was exactly as described in the advert and shown in the photos - which I have discovered is often not the case when buying a used car. At all times I felt that I was dealing with trustworthy and knowledgeable people who clearly take pride in a family business that has been around for about 30 years. My car is like new even though it’s 10 years old and everything was checked by the dealer, it was fully serviced, given a detailed 60 point check and came with a warranty. That’s pretty hard to beat. All in all, a really good car and great customer service. I would definitely recommend and will likely ask them to source my next car.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 15/12/17

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Kieran, Have a great Christmas and hope to see you in the future, All The Best, .Will.

  • 5

    5 Stars for Autosport of Loughborough,.

    By Stephen L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Autosport in Loughborough, very happy with the service from the word go and very friendly and professional. They could not do enough for you. I have been to so many garages in my time, none of them beat Autosport. Thank you again to Autosport and not forgetting Will, who gave me the best professional and friendly advise. If you are thinking of changing your car, give Autosport a look. You will not be disappointed. Stephen Line.

‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Bedford Square,
LE11 2TP