play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Freelander 2 Saturday 1st August

    By IAN F on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rarely purchase a car as I tend to keep them for several years. I have always purchased in the past from a main dealer and therefore this was the first time in 35 years that I made the decision to purchase from an independent dealer. The service and communication I received from the first telephone contact to picking up the car 5 days later was outstanding. I have always bought locally and this was the first time I have travelled(80 miles) to purchase a car having not seen the Freelander prior to purchase. The description given by Autosport on the phone was totally accurate(in superb condition)when I arrived to view and pick the car up. The staff at Autosport were personable,knowledgable and gave me plenty of time for my wife and I to view the car,and ask as many questions regarding it. I would be 100% confident to repeat the whole process again should I need to. Thank you Will for your time, advice and guidance through what is always a big decision for me. Ian

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/08/20

    Many thanks Ian it was a pleasure and i hope to assist you again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JAMES P on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest people. Would highly recommend! Felt very looked after during the whole process and would absolutely use again.


  • 5

    Great local firm!

    By BEN S on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in a bit of a rush after my last one decided to give up on me. The salesman I spoke to was genuine and sincere, and don't pressure me into anything. My newly bought developed a couple of small problems within a month of purchase, but Autosport were more than happy to rectify it for me. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 13/06/20

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Ben I hope we can deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Great Customer & Car Service

    By JOSHUA S on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. They went above and beyond sorting the car out pre-purchase, not only with the necessary MOT but with additional bodywork issues. Great service that I would trust to buy and sell through again. They also offered a 3-month warranty on a used vehicle, but so far so good so no need to use it.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 11/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Josh, hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Well recommended knowledgeable garage

    By Darren R on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional attitude and welcoming experience, no pressure and very helpful... My new Jaguar XF is a sparkling example, clearly well sourced and ready for purchase

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Darren hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Good service and reliable

    By joshua L on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very reliable dealership.


  • 5

    Brilliant helpful service

    By Mark B on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful sales guy, no pushy sales approach, comes highly reccomended.


  • 5

    Great service A1

    By IAN Y on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have used Autosport twice now. Will is a great help and gives a great service. I would highly recommend them to anyone who looking to buy a car. Ian


  • 5

    Great really helpful know what there talking about

    By MATHEW M on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experiences great people they no what there talking about really helpful I would recommend them good cars


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, Friendly, Highly Recommend

    By Joe G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very happy with the deal we got and the process was smooth and clear from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP