play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest friendly car dealer

    By HELEN H on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. A trustworthy family run business. They sold me a great car at a great price, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing all round

    By JADE B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very friendly and reassuring they are there if you need anything not just buy the car see you later full support offered for in the future also, highly recommended

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 25/06/19

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Jade, glad everything's ok and I'll see you in the future for sales or servicing. Regards Will


  • 5

    Autosport Highly Recommended

    By Mark M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saved up my hard earned cash to purchase a car in the under £3000 range. Looked for the best deal and tried several examples of the same car at different dealers. Chose 1 from Autosport a local dealer with a Customer friendly reputation. Made the purchase & worried the deal was too good to be true. Expected a few niggles with a 12yr old car. Funny vibration at speeds over 65mph noticed on 1st day on motorway. Simply a wheel weight had fallen off, wheels checked & rebalanced next day no fuss, no charge. 3rd day engine warning light came on, Autosport tested car next day, diagnosed fault correctly, (exhaust gas recirculation sensor/valve), tried cleaning the part but replaced it. No charge for parts or labour, 3 months warranty given with the car. Love the car driven many trouble free miles since. Hope to buy again from Autosport & highly recommend them. Felt valued & respected throughout the transaction. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very please with my purchase item was as described

    By Rich E on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and friendly people not like your tipical pushy sales people. Very helpful and done there best to help out with the gadgets on the vehicle and are willing to be on standby for future phone calls if needed for further assistance

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 14/01/19

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Rich enjoy the Range Rover. All the best. Will


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Chris S on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Autosport , I bought a Peugeot in December 2018 . Will was very helpful and friendly he made the whole process smooth and easy . The car is very clean and tidy I have no complaints about this dealership and would recommend them

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 09/01/19

    Chris many thanks for taking the time with the review and I hope to deal again in the future, regards Will.


  • 5

    Used car buying

    By Martin N on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales department very professional and helpful clear understanding when buying quality used cars very good communication quick and easy car collection very pleased will not go anywhere else when looking for replacement cars thankyou.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 29/12/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Martin and it will be a pleasure to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy sale, quality cars

    By Lewis M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, a trustworthy and honest car salesman. The car was high quality at a fair price. Very thorough through the sale, I highly recommend Auto Sport to anyone looking for a reliable car.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 22/12/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Lewis hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will.


  • 5

    Helpful and quick

    By Ryan H on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service provided was very good. They were very helpful, as it was my first car I felt comfortable on the test drive. There was no waiting around, looked at the car, had the test drive, showed me around the car and filled in the paper work! Would recommend Autosprt!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 03/12/18

    Thanks for taking the time on the review Ryan, any thing I can help with in the future just contact me. All the best Will.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Andy C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was brilliantly prepared and presented and the sales team were very friendly and helpful. The only reason not to give 5 stars is that I had an unforeseen problem with the car early on and although AS did everything they could to resolve the issue, they could not fix it. The car ended up going to a specialist to resolve the fault and I ended up having to contribute towards the total repair cost. It seems the warranty supplied has a capped limit on any repair cost which isn't made clear during the sale and I believe it should be. The communication throughout the issue was excellent throughout however and the car is now superb. I would recommend AS.


  • 5

    Excellent satisfaction from Autosport Loughborough

    By Matthew K on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, professional and helpful team. Very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend Autosport Loughborough. Will buy again.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 05/11/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Matt. Hope to deal with you again in the future. regards Will


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP