play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage and customer service

    By Andy H on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at Autosport to leaving the whole experience was outstanding and very helpful a well established garage nothing was to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Andrew F on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company,not at all pushy.A very enjoyable and relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul B on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very friendly, and helpful.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 SW

    By Paul M on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service from all the staff. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas E on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, customer focused and friendly. True family business interested in so much more than just making quick money. Good to see that this is still existing. Thanks a lot, car drives as promised.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Roy K on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a range rover from the lads at Autosport, and was impressed to find the car exactly as described in their advert, the whole transaction was smooth, hassle free, and just what you would hope for well done lads


  • 5

    super service

    By Neil B on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming , pleasant and no pressure environment,staff were helpful throughout the process of buying my car and also after the sale was completed,would recommend giving autosport a visit .I will .


  • 5

    An early Fathers day present to myself.

    By James K on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jaguar from this dealer today. I travelled 80 miles from home, the car was exactly as described, and I bought it straight away, A father and son dealership, very nice people, it was a pleasure meeting them, I had been to see a few Jaguars before this one, and was getting fed up of viewing cars that were not as described, I did not part exchange but they let me leave the car I went in, and am fetching it back the weekend, the drive home was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone, all there stock was really well presented, and on the phone they tell you the truth about the car. VERY VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED. (Go on spoil yourself.)


  • 5

    Honest place to purchase your next car.

    By Rob C on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from this motor dealer !!! Was purchasing a first car for my daughter to learn in. Vehicle was very well presented for its age and drove far better than expected on the test drive !!! Family business who are friendly and courteous without being pushy. Refreshing to find !!! Good selection of vehicles and prices to suit. Have no hesitation in recommending this company. Many thanks for all your time and effort. Keep doing what you're doing !!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Very happy!

    By Sharon S on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Autosport, especially William - being a women buyer I was worried I'd feel intimidated but in this case not at all. He was very good and made me feel at ease, no pressure to buy (although I did buy) It put my confidence into car buying and I would recommend this company to anybody. 100% satisfied. It wasn't dragged out and the process was so quick, totally not what I expected from car buying. A very helpful gentlemen and a great company. Thank you very much Sharon Smith


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP