play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AutoSport - Professionalism at its Best!

    By Peter S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching I had finally found the vehicle of my choice and in the right colour "Seal Grey", a quick phone call to Will at AutoSport Loughborough and the viewing was arranged of a BMW X5 40D XDrive. After a 135 mile drive I was met by Will and his father Deane, the professionalism from the onset of this family owned business was a credit to them both, it was such a pleasure to discuss a trade in/sale of a vehicle without being pushed into a corner and having to make a snap or wrong decision was managed with such ease throughout our discussions. "Needless to say" I traded in my old vehicle for the X5, the transaction all of which took minutes rather than hours when filling in the paperwork was dealt with in such a professional manner. I am now fully enjoying the benefits of my trip to AutoSport, so well done Will and Deane it was a pleasure doing business with you both. P.S. Thanks for the coffee and biscuits. Peter Standring

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 26/10/17

    Peter many thanks for taking the time for the review, All the best and hope to see you in the future, Regards Will


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elaine H on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, helpful and the car was presented to a very high standard. Really can't fault this dealer.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Steve W on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    For the best car buying experience choose Autosport. Professional & extremely friendly service from Will which made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. The car was immaculately prepared for me when I picked it up and I bought this car with confidence following the excellent service that I received.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 05/09/17

    Steve many thanks for taking the time with the review, Enjoy the car and see you in the future, Regards Will


  • 5

    Third change here in 4 yrs !!!

    By Simon S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always been an easy, pleasant experiece....Fancied a change again,saw one I liked on the forecourt so talked about a deal...Test drove...Left previous car - drove away new one, they do the rest.... its their job. LIFES TOO SHORT.....NO FAFF....love it !! S


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark W on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience from enquiry to completion was that this company knew what they were doing and what they were talking about. The whole process was effortless and I had little to do although I knew the staff were doing the leg work behind the scenes with the finance company and to get the car ready for collection. The vehicle I purchased was top spec with very low mileage and at a great price. I would highly recommend this company and their vehicles to anyone who was in the market for a good second hand motor.


  • 5

    BMW Z4 car purchase.

    By Martyn P on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sales service with no pressure. I moved the delivery goal posts several times and Will obliged every time. It's nice to come across a salesperson who is interested enough in you to actually sell you the car. So many salespeople are mere order takers these days and this was a refreshing change.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Neil E on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car from Will on a Tuesday and picked it up on the Friday, the car had been fully checked, MOT'd and ready for me to drive away. Problem was discovered with the car on the same day, however Will advised to bring it back and they would take care of it. The service we received was second to none, friendly, professional and always greeted by Will knowing us by name which is very rare. Couldn't recommended any more- will definitely be back.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 24/08/17

    Neil, Many thanks for taking the time with the review pleasure doing business and ill see you in the future. All the best, Will


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never actually bought the car in the end due to personnel issues and I let Will and Dean down .i found them both very friendly ,helpfull and professional .Even when I rang Will to tell him I could no longer continue with the purchase he was very understanding and polite .Althogh I never actually bought the car it was as described and a very nice car .i would have no problem in recommending Autosport and I would go back if I am in the market for a car in the future . Mark from Newark


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Helen M on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,helpful garage. Car was immaculate and very well prepared. Very smooth transaction and would highly recommend Autosport Loughborough!


  • 5

    Buying a used car Experience.

    By Roger B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first telephone contact with them to collecting the car one week later I was looked after very well,Small issues with the car on first inspection were rectified before collection,Total experience with them has been very good.


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP