play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Quality - Great service !

    By Simon S on 25 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Needed a small run around 2 years ago so went for Citroen C2 spotted on forecourt. Super low milage for year, immaculate condition, great car. Recently decided to upgrade for bigger engine so traded C2 in for Audi A4 ..good deal. Another great car. love it !, easy, pleasurable, hassle free transaction....Thanks guys 10/10.


  • 5

    Easy simple trustworthy

    By Tim H on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a Jaguar XF in excellent condition.Having visited a few garages I wasn't convinced with either the car or the person. I eventually found what I was looking for at Autosport Loughborough. The car was in excellent condition the owner Will and father Dean where professional and friendly and made buying the car simple. They made sure my new car was in top condition before they released it to me which I appreciate very much. Very happy with the service and will definitely be calling back. Thank you gentleman.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 20/04/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Tim, Enjoy and I hope to deal with you in the future, Regards Will


  • 5

    Great car

    By Sam T on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Real good all round. Car is perfect working order and looks like a car less then half its age, not a single issue at all,thus 5 star rating. would not hesitate to purchase anoher car from Autosport .


  • 5

    Workshop customer

    By David C on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a user of the workshop after a fuel tank being vandalised i can add use Auto Sport Loughborough with no fear of being badly treated. The service was 1st Class, from start to finish i was kept informed and speedily dealt with. Thank you very much to all at Auto Sport.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steven H on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Autosport were absolutely great with the whole buying process. They were very easy to do business with and very chilled out. None of the pressure that you so often find in car dealers. They gave me a good trade in price for my car and I am really happy with the car I bought from them. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    The next car I will be looking at is Autosport

    By Andrzej B on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, great contact with buyers. I am very happy with the car and the level of service. Will - Thank you very much.


  • 5

    OLD SCHOOL,..........MEANING ..100% TRUST

    By BILL d on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    my name is BILL ,I AM RETIRED ASTON MARTIN ENGINEER OF 40 YEARS.....NO ASTON,....BUT RUN A FLYING SPUR BENTLEY,WAS LOOKING FOR A RUNABOUT TO USE FOR SHOPS,ECT.... I THEN FOUND AUTOSPORT,CAR SALES. HAD A TALKED TO A MAN CALLED ...WILL ABOUT A MERCEDES,AND A FEW E/MAILS ,I PAID FOR CAR BANK/TRANSFER. ...I HAD NEVER SEEN THE CAR OR..... WILL.... OR THE GARAGE.......TO DAY 10 JULY 2017... I HAD THE CAR PICKED UP BY TRAILER DUE TO KNEE INJURY. THIS IS SIMPLE ....AND I SHOULD KNOW,.........YOU WILL NOT FINED BETTER...TRUST /TOP CLASS PLACE /......TO BUY YOR CAR...... 5 STARS .. BILL.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP