play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Darren T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very smooth handover and transaction, a very friendly and well organised family Buisness and not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Emma W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've brought a few cars from Autosport over the years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They are a great friendly family run business who do everything to the highest standard. I have never had a problem with any of my cars I have brought and have always felt confident in knowing I have brought the best for my money. I will always recommend them to anyone interested in buying a car.


  • 5

    Good friendly family business

    By Mick W on 19 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesman did as promised And even taxed car for me


  • 5

    Good Quality - Great service !

    By Simon S on 25 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Needed a small run around 2 years ago so went for Citroen C2 spotted on forecourt. Super low milage for year, immaculate condition, great car. Recently decided to upgrade for bigger engine so traded C2 in for Audi A4 ..good deal. Another great car. love it !, easy, pleasurable, hassle free transaction....Thanks guys 10/10.


  • 5

    excellent.very friendly

    By john P on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    what a pleasure to deal with.from start to finish.seen car on there web page made enquires about it spoke to will will done it all aranged delivery to my front door will also taxed it for me sorted the log book and ane one came with in 4 days

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 19/09/18

    Pleasure to deal with you John, Hope to assist you and your family with vehicles in the future, All The Best, Will Henson


  • 5

    10/10 first class.

    By Chris B on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top class, professional and friendly. The owner and his son were great in dealing with my daughter and me. We’d searched right across the country and visited several places in search of a mini. They couldn’t have been more helpful and were head and shoulders above other car dealerships. The car and service were spot on. I have no hesitation in recommending them. First class.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a very happy customer!

    By Ella B on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view and test drive a Mini Cooper and ended up buying it. The 2 guys there, father and son, were so helpful and reassuring. I walked out with a big smile on my face. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy simple trustworthy

    By Tim H on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a Jaguar XF in excellent condition.Having visited a few garages I wasn't convinced with either the car or the person. I eventually found what I was looking for at Autosport Loughborough. The car was in excellent condition the owner Will and father Dean where professional and friendly and made buying the car simple. They made sure my new car was in top condition before they released it to me which I appreciate very much. Very happy with the service and will definitely be calling back. Thank you gentleman.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 20/04/18

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Tim, Enjoy and I hope to deal with you in the future, Regards Will


  • 5

    Great car

    By Sam T on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Real good all round. Car is perfect working order and looks like a car less then half its age, not a single issue at all,thus 5 star rating. would not hesitate to purchase anoher car from Autosport .


  • 5

    Workshop customer

    By David C on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a user of the workshop after a fuel tank being vandalised i can add use Auto Sport Loughborough with no fear of being badly treated. The service was 1st Class, from start to finish i was kept informed and speedily dealt with. Thank you very much to all at Auto Sport.


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP