play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    THANKS AUTOSPORT

    By ROBERT HIPKISS on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from the word go, Will was extremely helpful, he helped my wife and I to get finance for the immaculate Audi Q7 that we bought. My wife and I are over the moon with the car that Will delivered to my home, in chesterfield. I can’t say enough about this guy he went above and beyond to help us and made it so easy to buy this lovely car, thanks Will see you next time we are looking for a car.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/06/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review Robert it is much appreciated, All the best Will


  • 5

    Great Audi TT

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car without actually seeing it in person due to distance, but when it arrived I was more than happy, it was in excellent condition and is a dream to drive. Have had no problems with the car. Thanks Will would highly recommend Autosport!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 12/06/21

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Maria, Enjoy your TT, All the best Will


  • 5

    Excellent Service Very Helpful and Professional Would Recommend Them

    By JOE WYCH on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this service to anyone Very Helpful and Professional

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 20/04/21

    Thanks for taking the time with your review Joe All the best Will


  • 5

    An Outstanding Experience

    By JOHN O on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a remarkable company, and what an excellent experience. The owner of the company sold us the right car at a fair price. The whole process from start to finish was friendly, knowledgable, professional, and meticulous. How wonderful and unusual to be able to report in that way, these days. We would not hesitate for a moment to buy from Autosport Loughborough again.


  • 5

    Buying premium mercedes from a distance

    By ED A on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Will is patent and understanding. During what is a difficult time for buyers and dealers alike, he held a car for me until I was able to visit. Coming from distance I was pleased car was presented as described and very much exceeded expectations.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Ed, Enjoy the Mercedes. All the best Will


  • 5

    Trustworthy Garage

    By EMMA D on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly ,honest ,professional people.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure dealing with them

    By ROGER B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can wholeheartedly recommend Autosport for the efficient way they conducted the sale of the car I was interested in. Nothing was too much trouble and the car has exceeded my expectations.


  • 5

    Purchase of Freelander 2 Saturday 1st August

    By IAN F on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rarely purchase a car as I tend to keep them for several years. I have always purchased in the past from a main dealer and therefore this was the first time in 35 years that I made the decision to purchase from an independent dealer. The service and communication I received from the first telephone contact to picking up the car 5 days later was outstanding. I have always bought locally and this was the first time I have travelled(80 miles) to purchase a car having not seen the Freelander prior to purchase. The description given by Autosport on the phone was totally accurate(in superb condition)when I arrived to view and pick the car up. The staff at Autosport were personable,knowledgable and gave me plenty of time for my wife and I to view the car,and ask as many questions regarding it. I would be 100% confident to repeat the whole process again should I need to. Thank you Will for your time, advice and guidance through what is always a big decision for me. Ian

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/08/20

    Many thanks Ian it was a pleasure and i hope to assist you again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JAMES P on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest people. Would highly recommend! Felt very looked after during the whole process and would absolutely use again.


  • 5

    Great local firm!

    By BEN S on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in a bit of a rush after my last one decided to give up on me. The salesman I spoke to was genuine and sincere, and don't pressure me into anything. My newly bought developed a couple of small problems within a month of purchase, but Autosport were more than happy to rectify it for me. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 13/06/20

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Ben I hope we can deal again in the future. Regards Will


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP