play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Extremely pleased.

    By Lisa H on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Autosport loughborough couldn't have been more helpful to me. I would strongly advise buying your car from this dealership. I have had my new car for a couple of weeks now and I'm thrilled with my purchase.

  • 5

    Autosport Loughborough

    By Tim R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to share my review on this company, Never had a single problem with these guys, Car is great with no problems at all.Very polite staff, Helpful, and honest, Car had 12 months MOT at time of pick up,and it had a full service, The car was Washed , Inside was spotless, ect ect, Thank you Autosport Loughborough And yes i will purchase a car from here in future.Once again Thank you

  • 5

    Great deal and salesmen.

    By Alastair H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today, really quick And everyone was very friendly and helpful. The car is beautiful and clean, will definitely stay in touch with Autosport for service and ect.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 06/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Alastair, See you in the future, .Regards Will.

  • 5

    AutoSport - Professionalism at its Best!

    By Peter S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching I had finally found the vehicle of my choice and in the right colour "Seal Grey", a quick phone call to Will at AutoSport Loughborough and the viewing was arranged of a BMW X5 40D XDrive. After a 135 mile drive I was met by Will and his father Deane, the professionalism from the onset of this family owned business was a credit to them both, it was such a pleasure to discuss a trade in/sale of a vehicle without being pushed into a corner and having to make a snap or wrong decision was managed with such ease throughout our discussions. "Needless to say" I traded in my old vehicle for the X5, the transaction all of which took minutes rather than hours when filling in the paperwork was dealt with in such a professional manner. I am now fully enjoying the benefits of my trip to AutoSport, so well done Will and Deane it was a pleasure doing business with you both. P.S. Thanks for the coffee and biscuits. Peter Standring

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 26/10/17

    Peter many thanks for taking the time for the review, All the best and hope to see you in the future, Regards Will

  • 5


    By Elaine H on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, helpful and the car was presented to a very high standard. Really can't fault this dealer.

  • 5

    Top class service

    By Steve W on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    For the best car buying experience choose Autosport. Professional & extremely friendly service from Will which made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. The car was immaculately prepared for me when I picked it up and I bought this car with confidence following the excellent service that I received.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 05/09/17

    Steve many thanks for taking the time with the review, Enjoy the car and see you in the future, Regards Will

  • 5

    Third change here in 4 yrs !!!

    By Simon S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always been an easy, pleasant experiece....Fancied a change again,saw one I liked on the forecourt so talked about a deal...Test drove...Left previous car - drove away new one, they do the rest.... its their job. LIFES TOO SHORT.....NO it !! S

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark W on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience from enquiry to completion was that this company knew what they were doing and what they were talking about. The whole process was effortless and I had little to do although I knew the staff were doing the leg work behind the scenes with the finance company and to get the car ready for collection. The vehicle I purchased was top spec with very low mileage and at a great price. I would highly recommend this company and their vehicles to anyone who was in the market for a good second hand motor.

  • 5

    BMW Z4 car purchase.

    By Martyn P on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sales service with no pressure. I moved the delivery goal posts several times and Will obliged every time. It's nice to come across a salesperson who is interested enough in you to actually sell you the car. So many salespeople are mere order takers these days and this was a refreshing change.

  • 5


    By Neil E on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car from Will on a Tuesday and picked it up on the Friday, the car had been fully checked, MOT'd and ready for me to drive away. Problem was discovered with the car on the same day, however Will advised to bring it back and they would take care of it. The service we received was second to none, friendly, professional and always greeted by Will knowing us by name which is very rare. Couldn't recommended any more- will definitely be back.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 24/08/17

    Neil, Many thanks for taking the time with the review pleasure doing business and ill see you in the future. All the best, Will

Autosport Loughborough

01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Bedford Square,
LE11 2TP