play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW Z4 car purchase.

    By Martyn P on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sales service with no pressure. I moved the delivery goal posts several times and Will obliged every time. It's nice to come across a salesperson who is interested enough in you to actually sell you the car. So many salespeople are mere order takers these days and this was a refreshing change.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Neil E on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car from Will on a Tuesday and picked it up on the Friday, the car had been fully checked, MOT'd and ready for me to drive away. Problem was discovered with the car on the same day, however Will advised to bring it back and they would take care of it. The service we received was second to none, friendly, professional and always greeted by Will knowing us by name which is very rare. Couldn't recommended any more- will definitely be back.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 24/08/17

    Neil, Many thanks for taking the time with the review pleasure doing business and ill see you in the future. All the best, Will


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never actually bought the car in the end due to personnel issues and I let Will and Dean down .i found them both very friendly ,helpfull and professional .Even when I rang Will to tell him I could no longer continue with the purchase he was very understanding and polite .Althogh I never actually bought the car it was as described and a very nice car .i would have no problem in recommending Autosport and I would go back if I am in the market for a car in the future . Mark from Newark


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Helen M on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,helpful garage. Car was immaculate and very well prepared. Very smooth transaction and would highly recommend Autosport Loughborough!


  • 5

    Buying a used car Experience.

    By Roger B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first telephone contact with them to collecting the car one week later I was looked after very well,Small issues with the car on first inspection were rectified before collection,Total experience with them has been very good.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tomasz C on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    However car was cheap px still service level was great Vehicle has been valeted and checked even got 30 days drive away warranty for peace of mind William is nice helpful chap Many thanks from Tomasz


  • 5

    Fantastic local car dealer! ¿¿¿¿

    By Pete H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Apart from the team at Autosport are brilliant, kind and friendly I was reassured all the way by Dean and Charlie. When it came down to the purchase of the car it was simple easy and hassle free there was no pressure and my gut told me go for it so I did. I could collect the car when I wanted. The day of collection, the car had been cleaned again and some diesel was put in the car which I thought was great even though the car had more than enough to get me to a petrol station. I'm pleased as punch with my car and highly recommend Autosport Loughborough!

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 13/07/17

    Thanks For taking the time with the review Pete, Charlie


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By Ash W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service what you see is what you get good quality cars in very good conditions .not the cheapest but a garage which you can trust


  • 5

    Brillant service.

    By Bob G on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Autosports brillant service when I bought my car.....Dean and Will are nice people who won't try to pressure you in anyway...if you live miles from their showroom and see something you like take a drive there you won't be disappointed ...BUY WITH CONFIDENCE. Regards Bob Glover.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Wayne S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class service.


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP