play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

All 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy friendly experience

    By CHRIS SENIOR on 02 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    After looking at a few cars at different places I went to Autosport, Will was friendly and approachable, not pushy and answered any of my questions with a calm reassuring manner. It made the whole buying a car experience a pleasure. I would recommend and I would go back myself for my next car.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 02/02/23

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review Chris, All the best. Will


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service from start to finish was excellent as always I would definitely recommend these to anyone


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent

    By DAVID CAWDELL on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating. I cant give a high enough recommendation.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 19/12/22

    Many thanks for taking the time with a review David. All the best Will


  • 5

    By HENRY on 21 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Will and his father. Immediately felt at ease speaking with Will, the car was as advertised and in immaculate condition, especially considering its age. Having driven a few hours to see the car we were keen to drive away that day and this was no issue. The car was checked over to ensure all fluids were topped up whilst the paperwork was sorted. All in all, a very efficient and enjoyable experience. Would recommend autosport to anyone in the market for a quality used car.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 21/11/22

    Henry thanks for taking the time with a review, hope to assist you again in the future. All the best Will.


  • 5

    By MARTIN COLLIER on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my lovely Peugeot RCZ from Autosport what a great company to deal with Will the owner was such a helpful and professional person. It was worth the 50 miles travel to get car. 3 month warranty and years mot what more could you ask for. The car was in excellent condition. Would have no hesitation to purchase from this garage again

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/11/22

    Martin Many thanks for taking the time with a review, pleasure to assist in the car purchase and i hope to deal again in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding service

    By BYRON MARSHALL on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    This was by far the best experience I have had from buying a car. will made me feel very safe and happy and throughout made my experience purchasing a new car enjoyable. Couldn’t recommend them enough and i would definitely come back 💯

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 18/08/22

    Thanks for taking the time with a review Byron, Enjoy the new truck. All the best Will


  • 5

    We’d definitely buy another car from Autosport - 5 star customer service

    By AMANDA HARKIN on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    John & Will at Autosport set a high standard in customer service. What a team, they couldn’t have done more for us and the car was exactly as they described. Thank you both for looking after us, we’d definitely buy from you again. Amanda & Andrew

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 02/08/22

    Amanda thank you for taking the time with a review, Enjoy your new Audi and I look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards Will


  • 5

    By LEE KENDRICK on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    All round great service

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Stress free from start to finish when I purchased a vehicle from them. Very friendly and helpful but also a professional service which made everything super easy. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again in the future if I ever required another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SIMON HAZELL on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Despite my initial concerns with a 280 mile round trip to go and view the car, the whole process was seamless and very professional. They provided lots of communication and a video of the car before I felt comfortable undertaking the journey. Having already reserved the car and been sent copies of the service history etc. the whole collection process took approx 20 mins before we were on our way home again! So far the car has proved to be everything that I wanted it to be so very happy and would deffo recommend.


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP