play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Richard O on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is really good, willing to do business with them some other time.


  • 5

    Great Service and good car

    By Mike K on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Jaguar XK in July. Really good professional service. Had the car six months now and I am delighted with it. Well done guys

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 04/01/18

    Mike many thanks for taking the time with our review, Delighted your enjoying the XK and I hope to see you in the future, Many thanks and all the best. .Will Henson.


  • 5

    Very please, fully recommend

    By Kieran S on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent and I have been really pleased with my Mercedes C-class. The car was exactly as described in the advert and shown in the photos - which I have discovered is often not the case when buying a used car. At all times I felt that I was dealing with trustworthy and knowledgeable people who clearly take pride in a family business that has been around for about 30 years. My car is like new even though it’s 10 years old and everything was checked by the dealer, it was fully serviced, given a detailed 60 point check and came with a warranty. That’s pretty hard to beat. All in all, a really good car and great customer service. I would definitely recommend and will likely ask them to source my next car.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 15/12/17

    Many thanks for taking the time with the review Kieran, Have a great Christmas and hope to see you in the future, All The Best, .Will.


  • 5

    5 Stars for Autosport of Loughborough,.

    By Stephen L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Autosport in Loughborough, very happy with the service from the word go and very friendly and professional. They could not do enough for you. I have been to so many garages in my time, none of them beat Autosport. Thank you again to Autosport and not forgetting Will, who gave me the best professional and friendly advise. If you are thinking of changing your car, give Autosport a look. You will not be disappointed. Stephen Line.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased.

    By Lisa H on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Autosport loughborough couldn't have been more helpful to me. I would strongly advise buying your car from this dealership. I have had my new car for a couple of weeks now and I'm thrilled with my purchase.


  • 5

    Autosport Loughborough

    By Tim R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to share my review on this company, Never had a single problem with these guys, Car is great with no problems at all.Very polite staff, Helpful, and honest, Car had 12 months MOT at time of pick up,and it had a full service, The car was Washed , Inside was spotless, ect ect, Thank you Autosport Loughborough And yes i will purchase a car from here in future.Once again Thank you


  • 5

    Great deal and salesmen.

    By Alastair H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today, really quick And everyone was very friendly and helpful. The car is beautiful and clean, will definitely stay in touch with Autosport for service and ect.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 06/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time with the review Alastair, See you in the future, .Regards Will.


  • 5

    AutoSport - Professionalism at its Best!

    By Peter S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching I had finally found the vehicle of my choice and in the right colour "Seal Grey", a quick phone call to Will at AutoSport Loughborough and the viewing was arranged of a BMW X5 40D XDrive. After a 135 mile drive I was met by Will and his father Deane, the professionalism from the onset of this family owned business was a credit to them both, it was such a pleasure to discuss a trade in/sale of a vehicle without being pushed into a corner and having to make a snap or wrong decision was managed with such ease throughout our discussions. "Needless to say" I traded in my old vehicle for the X5, the transaction all of which took minutes rather than hours when filling in the paperwork was dealt with in such a professional manner. I am now fully enjoying the benefits of my trip to AutoSport, so well done Will and Deane it was a pleasure doing business with you both. P.S. Thanks for the coffee and biscuits. Peter Standring

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 26/10/17

    Peter many thanks for taking the time for the review, All the best and hope to see you in the future, Regards Will


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elaine H on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, helpful and the car was presented to a very high standard. Really can't fault this dealer.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Steve W on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    For the best car buying experience choose Autosport. Professional & extremely friendly service from Will which made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. The car was immaculately prepared for me when I picked it up and I bought this car with confidence following the excellent service that I received.

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 05/09/17

    Steve many thanks for taking the time with the review, Enjoy the car and see you in the future, Regards Will


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP