play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autosport Loughborough

At Autosport Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosport Loughborough

Autosport Loughborough
5
5.0

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality, friendly, honest.

    By James W on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Will at Autosport Loughborough ensured that buying a very good car from them was easy and stress free. The car I bought was exactly as described on their advert and was of a very high standard. It was very refreshing to be able to buy a high quality car from a friendly and professional team. The car was very well prepared and free of any faults. Well worth travelling from Wales. I fully recommend this friendly and honest dealership for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Will was genuine and helpful.

    By Nathan A on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Felt very well looked after throughout the process, will was very helpful and flexible. Would've loved some negation on price but a good establishment knows and trusts it's cars and know what it wants for them. Great service, will definitely be there again if I need anything!


  • 5

    Genuine great service.

    By Martin L on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted. Will (sales) who was actually part of the family operation, let me peruse and test drive on my own, but was on hand for any questions, but the quality and presentation of the vehicle did all the work. Easy processing and a great support infrastructure, ex. BMW mechanics and on site and a salesperson willing to negotiate sensibly made the buying experience outstanding. Absolutely worthy of the 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Gary H on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, explained the car exactly how it was with having to travel so far to get it, made the experience the best they could. All in all very happy


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Darren T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very smooth handover and transaction, a very friendly and well organised family Buisness and not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Emma W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've brought a few cars from Autosport over the years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They are a great friendly family run business who do everything to the highest standard. I have never had a problem with any of my cars I have brought and have always felt confident in knowing I have brought the best for my money. I will always recommend them to anyone interested in buying a car.


  • 5

    Good friendly family business

    By Mick W on 19 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesman did as promised And even taxed car for me


  • 5

    Good Quality - Great service !

    By Simon S on 25 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Needed a small run around 2 years ago so went for Citroen C2 spotted on forecourt. Super low milage for year, immaculate condition, great car. Recently decided to upgrade for bigger engine so traded C2 in for Audi A4 ..good deal. Another great car. love it !, easy, pleasurable, hassle free transaction....Thanks guys 10/10.


  • 5

    By Graham W on 07 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Dean from Autosport for years, and now his son Will. Thank you to you both for looking after me. Personal but professional service. I'm not surprised that you have been going so long, thanks again. Graham.


  • 5

    By Sameena K on 25 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely Amazing! The process from ringing in on day 1 to actually purchasing the car has been so seamless and quick. Will was very helpful and arranged everything for us so professionally. We absolutely love the A3 we have bought and if ever need another car will definitely be returning here! Thankyou for all your help once again :)

    Reply from Autosport Loughborough on 25/07/22

    Glad you love your new car Sameena, thanks for taking the time with a review. All the best. Will


Autosport Loughborough

Telephone:
01509 264307 07810 190769

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autosport Loughborough

Address:
Bedford Square,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 2TP